Trust Area

The area of southern NSW serviced by the Veolia Mulwaree Trust contains the seven local government areas of:

  • Goulburn Mulwaree
  • Palerang (area as outlined prior to amalgamation with Queanbeyan)
  • Upper Lachlan
  • Wingecarribee
  • Oberon (area as outlined prior to proposed amalgamation with Bathurst)
  • Wollondilly
  • Shoalhaven

To see a map of the Veolia Mulwaree Trust area click here